For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Angelo Outlaw Customer Support Specialist
Mimi Hamid Client Success Manager
Julia Gregory Senior Client Success Manager
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Jeff McKeand Director of Product Design
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations
Josh Mock Senior Front-end Architect
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Kevin Crawford Account Executive - Mid-Market
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Dennis Monsewicz Software Developer
Derik Pell Software Developer
Burns Proctor Client Success Manager
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Adriane Smith Customer Support Specialist
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
David Wright VP of Product
Donna Smith Software Developer
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Jay Crouch Sales Development Representative
Christine McPherson Talent Community Manager
Grey Stepp Customer Support Specialist
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Jeff Middlesworth Chief Product Officer
Jaclyn Kole Billing Coordinator
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Chad Campbell Software Developer
Benton Cummings Customer Support Specialist
Jairo Ruiz UX Designer
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Becca Foreman Client Success Manager
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Evan Roane Software Engineer
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Connor Kelly Manager - Sales Development
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
JL Phillips Front End Web Developer
Katy Campen Front End Developer
John Peregoy Front End Developer
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Devon Lee Senior Manager - Existing Business
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive - Mid-Market
Beccah Hartman Billing Coordinator
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive - Small Business
Courey Elliott Software Engineer
Karen Gragg Director of Product Marketing
Jason Keary Customer Support Specialist
Megan Morris QA Engineer
Greg Rathbun Customer Support Specialist
Ellery Fraser Client Success Manager
David Saunders Email Designer
Cody Newman Video Producer
Susan Adams Controller
Lauren Burdock Software Developer
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Parker Agee Software Developer
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Customer Support Specialist
Jamil Alvi Senior Engineer
Paul Shefelton Outbound SDR
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Jeremy Estrada Software Developer
Deborah Sanderfur Director of Sales Enablement
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Analyst
Emily Walker Account Executive
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Kevin Rarick Sales Development Representative
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Rep
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Michael Baker Account Executive - Mid-Market
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Katie Watts Support Team Manager
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Kris Plunkett Software Engineer
AJ Nance Account Specialist
David Weintraub Account Executive - Non-Profit
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Jackson Streeter Junior Engineer
Clint Smith CEO & Co-Founder
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Landon Ihde Finance Operations Analyst
Zach McPeters Account Executive - Mid-Market
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Laura Dickerson Customer Support Specialist
Jared Marchbanks IT Support Specialist
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Paul Caudill Sales Operations
Doc Downs Billing Intern
Adam Wilczek Software Developer
Cliff Corr Director of Client Success
Tim Yager Engineer
Kirsten Kwon Lead Nurturing Specialist
Betsy Ray Account Executive - Small Business
Anna Vammen Sales Development Representative
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer, Integrations Team
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Heather Sturm Customer Support Specialist
Trey Piepmeier Front End Developer
Sarah Story Junior Engineer
Lyndsey Welch Senior Client Success Manager
Caroline Celis SMB Account Executive
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Ellen Sutton Product Manager
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Bob Branch Software Developer
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Dave Albarran Account Executive - Mid-Market
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager - Small Business
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Josh Asres Customer Support Specialist
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Wellford Dillard CFO
Pete Oliveros Sales Development Representative
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Christina Brady Events Manager
Joey Davis Account Executive - Small Business
Kevin Goldasich Client Success Manager
Robb Fedou Sales Development Representative
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Zeth Belt Sales Development Rep
Ross Cochran Customer Support Specialist
Carly Horn Director of Partnerships
Sarah Thetford Outbound SDR
Andrew Heuback Customer Support Specialist
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Jason Voigt Integrations Engineer
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Jamie Bradley Content Marketing Strategist
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Karen Hodson Operations
Clint Roney Client Success Manager
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Miles Price Copywriter

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma