For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Ashley Brutus Customer Support Specialist
Joshua Jackson Customer Support Specialist
Paul Caudill Junior Sales Operations Analyst
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Benton Cummings Director of Customer Support
Sherrylyn Branchaw Database Administrator
Christine McPherson VP of HR
Parker Agee Engineer
Cody Newman Videographer
Tim Yager Engineer
Daniel Palmer Staff Accountant
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Megan Morris Quality Automation Engineer
Robb Fedou Account Executive
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Ross Cochran Integrations Support Specialist
Alyssa Dulin Email Deliverability Specialist
Donna Smith Engineer
Elizabeth Duffey Email Specialist Team Lead
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Representative
Ashley Davidson Marketing Coordinator
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Joey Davis Account Executive
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Lane Harbin Inbound Marketing Manager
Bob Branch Engineer
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
David Weintraub Account Executive
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Jordan Pratt Account Executive
Adam Wilczek Engineer
Greg Breal Billing Coordinator
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Emily Walker Account Executive
Jay Crouch Account Executive
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Landon Ihde Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
John Peregoy Front-End Developer
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Ally Crabtree Staff Accountant
David Wright Principal Product Manager
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Virginia Grayson Senior Staff Accountant
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Madelyn Herbert Email Marketing Manager
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Emma Coss Sales Development Representative
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Susan Adams Controller
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Jared Fuller Customer Support Specialist
Jared Evers Content Specialist
Kaylee Edmondson Demand Generation Manager
Ben Harrington Development Support Specialist
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Chad Campbell Sr. Engineer
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Josh Mock Senior Javascript Architect
Farrah Bates Senior Payroll Specialist
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Jairo Ruiz Front-End Engineer
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Travis Hazlewood Customer Support Specialist
Jackson Streeter Engineer
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Pete Oliveros Account Executive
Sarah Story Engineer
Jason Voigt Engineer
Emily Brunelle Office Coordinator
Kris Plunkett Engineer
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Miles Price Product Marketing Manager
Katie Watts Senior Manager, Support
Trey Piepmeier Front-End Developer
Katy Campen Front-End Developer
Kari Spieler Business Development Representative
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Anna Vammen Engagement Specialist
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive
Grey Stepp Support Team Manager
Kathleen Spicer Engagement Specialist
Jason Keary Onboarding Specialist
Karen Hodson Head of Global Procurement and Facilities
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Wellford Dillard CEO
John Newman Customer Support Specialist
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Shane Phair Senior VP of Marketing
Doc Downs Customer Support Project Assistant
Kyle Cronin Business Development Representative
Devon Lee Director of Customer Success
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Todd “TK” Kelley Director of Field Sales
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Caroline Shirley Billing Coordinator
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Kalyn New Customer Marketing Manager
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Sarah Warner Business Development Representative
Lucas McDaniel Software Engineer
Courey Elliott Support Engineer
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Cody Bender Senior Vice President, Product
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Theron Spiegl Secure Site Reliability Engineer
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Andrew Heuback Integrations Support Specialist
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Heather Sturm Integrations Support Specialist
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
James Curtis Sales Development Representative
Jeremy Estrada Engineer
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Beccah Hartman Sr. Billing Specialist
Rob Beckham Art Director
Allison Quirk Digital Marketing Manager
James Fuston Quality Coach
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Jared Marchbanks IT Operations Specialist
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer
David Saunders Email Designer
Anna Dolan Customer Support Specialist

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma