For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

James Curtis Sales Development Representative
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Anna Vammen Engagement Specialist
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Robb Fedou Account Executive
Kathleen Spicer Engagement Specialist
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive
Adam Wilczek Engineer
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations Specialist
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Caroline Shirley Billing Coordinator
Katie Watts Senior Manager, Support
Madelyn Herbert Email Marketing Manager
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Katy Campen Front-End Developer
Ross Cochran Integrations Support Specialist
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Allie Williamson Sales Development Representative
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Sarah Story Engineer
Pete Oliveros Account Executive
Tim Yager Engineer
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Cody Bender Senior Vice President, Product
Gautam Singh Search Engine Marketing Manager
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Parker Agee Engineer
Emily Walker Account Executive
Josh Mock Senior Javascript Architect
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Karen Hodson Head of Global Procurement and Facilities
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Heather Sturm Integrations Support Specialist
Cody Newman Videographer
Donna Smith Engineer
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Daniel Palmer Staff Accountant
Lane Harbin Inbound Marketing Manager
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Trey Piepmeier Front-End Developer
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Todd “TK” Kelley Director of Field Sales
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Anna Dolan Customer Support Specialist
Sherrylyn Branchaw Database Administrator
Bob Branch Engineer
Jay Crouch Account Executive
Jason Voigt Engineer
Devon Lee Director of Customer Success
Lucas McDaniel Software Engineer
Elizabeth Duffey Email Specialist Team Lead
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Kirsten Kwon Director of Email Marketing
Rob Beckham Art Director
David Saunders Email Designer
Ben Harrington Development Support Specialist
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Grey Stepp Support Team Manager
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Allison Quirk Digital Marketing Manager
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Jairo Ruiz Front-End Engineer
Kris Plunkett Engineer
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Kyle Cronin Business Development Representative
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Taylor LaGrange Sales Enablement Manager
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Virginia Grayson Senior Staff Accountant
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer
Wellford Dillard CEO
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Andrew Heuback Integrations Support Specialist
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Kevin Burr Product Designer
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Lauren Ackerman Sr. Launch Specialist
Paul Caudill Junior Sales Operations Analyst
John Peregoy Front-End Developer
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Joey Davis Account Executive
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Cale Mooth Product Manager
John Newman Customer Support Specialist
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Jeremy Estrada Engineer
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Representative
Jeff McKeand Senior Product Designer
Brad Roth Customer Support Specialist
Joshua Jackson Customer Support Specialist
Benton Cummings Director of Customer Support
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Jason Keary Onboarding Specialist
Jackson Streeter Engineer
David Weintraub Account Executive
Chad Campbell Sr. Engineer
Sarah Warner Business Development Representative
Doc Downs Customer Support Project Assistant
Adriane Smith Client Success Manager
Christine McPherson VP of HR
Jamil Alvi Engineering Manager
Kaylee Edmondson Demand Generation Manager
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Susan Adams Controller
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Beccah Hartman Sr. Billing Specialist
Kalyn New Customer Marketing Manager
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Ally Crabtree Staff Accountant
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Landon Ihde Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Courey Elliott Support Engineer
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Greg Breal Billing Coordinator
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Miles Price Product Marketing Manager
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Megan Morris Quality Automation Engineer
David Wright Principal Product Manager
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Jordan Pratt Account Executive
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Kari Spieler Business Development Representative
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Emily Brunelle Office Coordinator
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Kevin Rarick Account Executive

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma