For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Wellford Dillard CEO
Adam Wilczek Engineer
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Parker Agee Engineer
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Adriane Smith Client Success Manager
Andrew Heuback Integrations Support Specialist
Anna Vammen Account Specialist
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations Specialist
Josh Mock Senior Javascript Architect
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Sarah Story Engineer
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Jay Crouch Account Executive
Jairo Ruiz Front-End Engineer
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
Beccah Hartman Sr. Billing Specialist
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Katy Campen Front-End Developer
Pete Oliveros Account Executive
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
David Saunders Email Designer
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Katie Watts Senior Manager, Support
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Grey Stepp Support Team Manager
Courey Elliott Support Engineer
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Kirsten Kwon Marketing Operations Manager
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Ross Cochran Integrations Support Specialist
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Jackson Streeter Engineer
Jason Voigt Engineer
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Devon Lee Senior Manager, Existing Business
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
David Weintraub Account Executive
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Representative
Cody Newman Videographer
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Christine McPherson Director of Talent and HR
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Robb Fedou Account Executive
Jason Keary Onboarding Specialist
Allie Williamson Sales Development Representative
Heather Sturm Integrations Support Specialist
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Donna Smith Engineer
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Benton Cummings Director of Customer Support
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Ricky Free Contracts Specialist
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Christina Brady Field Marketing Manager
Landon Ihde Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Tim Yager Engineer
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Jeremy Estrada Engineer
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Dave Albarran Account Executive
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
JL Phillips Front-End Developer
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Susan Adams Controller
David Wright VP of Product
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Jamil Alvi Engineering Manager
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Manager
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Megan Morris Quality Automation Engineer
Deborah Sanderfur Senior Director of Sales Enablement
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Dennis Monsewicz Engineer
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Derik Pell Engineer
Travis Duke Sales Development Representative
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Paul Caudill Junior Sales Operations Analyst
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Miles Price Product Marketing Manager
Doc Downs Customer Support Project Assistant
Joey Davis Account Executive
Jamie Bradley Customer Marketing Manager
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Bob Branch Engineer
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
John Peregoy Front-End Developer
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
Chad Campbell Engineer
Connor Kelly Sales Development Manager
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Josh Asres Technical Support Specialist
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Support Team Manager
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager
Kris Plunkett Engineer
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer
Sherrylyn Branchaw Database Administrator
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Karen Gragg VP of Marketing
Jeff McKeand Senior Product Designer
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Emily Walker Account Executive
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Lucas McDaniel Software Engineer
Karen Hodson VP of Operations
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
Kari Spieler Sales Development Representative
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Trey Piepmeier Front-End Developer
AJ Nance Account Specialist

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma