For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Landon Ihde Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Kari Spieler Sales Development Representative
John Peregoy Front-End Developer
JL Phillips Front-End Developer
Courey Elliott Support Engineer
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Katy Campen Front-End Developer
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Miles Price Product Marketing Manager
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Doc Downs Customer Support Project Assistant
Jason Voigt Engineer
Robb Fedou Account Executive
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Andrew Heuback Integrations Support Specialist
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
David Weintraub Account Executive
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Christina Brady Field Marketing Manager
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Dennis Monsewicz Engineer
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Karen Gragg VP of Marketing
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer
Katie Watts Senior Manager, Support
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Manager
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Kris Plunkett Engineer
Christine McPherson Director of Talent and HR
Anna Vammen Account Specialist
Deborah Sanderfur Senior Director of Sales Enablement
Megan Morris Quality Automation Engineer
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Josh Asres Technical Support Specialist
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Jamie Bradley Customer Marketing Manager
Jairo Ruiz Front-End Engineer
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Benton Cummings Director of Customer Support
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Connor Kelly Sales Development Manager
Kirsten Kwon Marketing Operations Manager
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Bob Branch Engineer
Trey Piepmeier Front-End Developer
Tim Yager Engineer
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Ross Cochran Integrations Support Specialist
Cody Newman Videographer
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations Specialist
Jeremy Estrada Engineer
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Heather Sturm Integrations Support Specialist
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Jamil Alvi Engineering Manager
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Lucas McDaniel Software Engineer
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Allie Williamson Sales Development Representative
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Support Team Manager
Parker Agee Engineer
Adam Wilczek Engineer
Jackson Streeter Engineer
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Dave Albarran Account Executive
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Representative
Sherrylyn Branchaw Database Administrator
Travis Duke Sales Development Representative
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Pete Oliveros Account Executive
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Beccah Hartman Sr. Billing Specialist
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Josh Mock Senior Javascript Architect
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Ricky Free Contracts Specialist
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Paul Caudill Junior Sales Operations Analyst
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Susan Adams Controller
Donna Smith Engineer
Grey Stepp Support Team Manager
Derik Pell Engineer
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Adriane Smith Client Success Manager
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Devon Lee Senior Manager, Existing Business
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Karen Hodson VP of Operations
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
David Wright VP of Product
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Jay Crouch Account Executive
Emily Walker Account Executive
Joey Davis Account Executive
Chad Campbell Engineer
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Jeff McKeand Senior Product Designer
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Sarah Story Engineer
Wellford Dillard CEO
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
David Saunders Email Designer
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Jason Keary Onboarding Specialist
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma