For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

David Weintraub Account Executive
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Christine McPherson Director of Talent and HR
Heather Sturm Integrations Support Specialist
Grey Stepp Support Team Manager
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Benton Cummings Director of Customer Support
Jeff McKeand Senior Product Designer
Susan Adams Controller
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Kirsten Kwon Marketing Operations Manager
Jackson Streeter Engineer
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Dennis Monsewicz Engineer
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Miles Price Product Marketing Manager
Courey Elliott Support Engineer
Donna Smith Engineer
Ross Cochran Integrations Support Specialist
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Derik Pell Engineer
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Manager
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Megan Morris Quality Automation Engineer
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Sarah Story Engineer
Cody Newman Videographer
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Katie Watts Senior Manager, Support
John Peregoy Front-End Developer
Emily Walker Account Executive
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Ricky Free Contracts Specialist
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Lucas McDaniel Software Engineer
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Adam Wilczek Engineer
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive
Chad Campbell Engineer
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Jeremy Estrada Engineer
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Jason Keary Onboarding Specialist
Kris Plunkett Engineer
Deborah Sanderfur Senior Director of Sales Enablement
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Josh Mock Senior Javascript Architect
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Tim Yager Engineer
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Dave Albarran Account Executive
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Landon Ihde Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Anna Vammen Account Specialist
Kari Spieler Sales Development Representative
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Representative
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Allie Williamson Sales Development Representative
Joey Davis Account Executive
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Josh Asres Technical Support Specialist
Trey Piepmeier Front-End Developer
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Parker Agee Engineer
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Beccah Hartman Sr. Billing Specialist
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Connor Kelly Sales Development Manager
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Devon Lee Senior Manager, Existing Business
Jamie Bradley Customer Marketing Manager
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Karen Hodson VP of Operations
David Saunders Email Designer
Robb Fedou Account Executive
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations Specialist
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Doc Downs Customer Support Project Assistant
Jason Voigt Engineer
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Christina Brady Field Marketing Manager
Travis Duke Sales Development Representative
JL Phillips Front-End Developer
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Jamil Alvi Engineering Manager
Bob Branch Engineer
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Pete Oliveros Account Executive
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Sherrylyn Branchaw Database Administrator
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
David Wright VP of Product
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Jairo Ruiz Front-End Engineer
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Karen Gragg VP of Marketing
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Support Team Manager
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Wellford Dillard CEO
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer
Paul Caudill Junior Sales Operations Analyst
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Andrew Heuback Integrations Support Specialist
Jay Crouch Account Executive
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Katy Campen Front-End Developer
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Adriane Smith Client Success Manager
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma