For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Paul Caudill Junior Sales Operations Analyst
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations Specialist
Devon Lee Senior Manager, Existing Business
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Chad Campbell Engineer
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Derik Pell Engineer
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Christina Brady Field Marketing Manager
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Tim Yager Engineer
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Support Team Manager
Deborah Sanderfur Senior Director of Sales Enablement
Jay Crouch Account Executive
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Parker Agee Engineer
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Travis Duke Sales Development Representative
Lee Floyd Creative Director
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Pete Oliveros Account Executive
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Adriane Smith Client Success Manager
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Christine McPherson Director of Talent and HR
Jairo Ruiz Front-End Engineer
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Beccah Hartman Sr. Billing Specialist
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Jeremy Estrada Engineer
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Sherrylyn Branchaw Database Administrator
Courey Elliott Support Engineer
Jeff McKeand Senior Product Designer
Cody Newman Videographer
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Lucas McDaniel Software Engineer
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Jason Keary Onboarding Specialist
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive
Jackson Streeter Engineer
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
Benton Cummings Director of Customer Support
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Jason Voigt Engineer
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Jamil Alvi Engineering Manager
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Manager
Katie Watts Senior Manager, Support
Karen Gragg VP of Marketing
Jamie Bradley Customer Marketing Manager
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Donna Smith Engineer
Kari Spieler Sales Development Representative
John Peregoy Front-End Developer
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Ross Cochran Integrations Support Specialist
Joey Davis Account Executive
Miles Price Product Marketing Manager
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Emily Walker Account Executive
Ricky Free Contracts Specialist
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
Robb Fedou Account Executive
Grey Stepp Support Team Manager
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Josh Asres Technical Support Specialist
JL Phillips Front-End Developer
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Karen Hodson VP of Operations
Sarah Story Engineer
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Connor Kelly Sales Development Manager
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Representative
Trey Piepmeier Front-End Developer
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Katy Campen Front-End Developer
David Wright VP of Product
Dennis Monsewicz Engineer
Kirsten Kwon Marketing Operations Manager
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
David Saunders Email Designer
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Heather Sturm Integrations Support Specialist
Andrew Heuback Integrations Support Specialist
Josh Mock Senior Javascript Architect
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Anna Vammen Account Specialist
Allie Williamson Sales Development Representative
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Susan Adams Controller
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive
Kris Plunkett Engineer
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Bob Branch Engineer
Adam Wilczek Engineer
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Wellford Dillard CEO
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Megan Morris Quality Automation Engineer
Landon Ihde Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
David Weintraub Account Executive
Doc Downs Customer Support Project Assistant
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Dave Albarran Account Executive
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma