For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Josh Mock Senior Javascript Architect
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Karen Gragg VP of Marketing
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Kirsten Kwon Marketing Operations Manager
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Megan Morris Quality Automation Engineer
Donna Smith Engineer
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Parker Agee Engineer
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Jamie Bradley Customer Marketing Manager
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager
Ross Cochran Integrations Support Specialist
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Kari Spieler Sales Development Representative
Adriane Smith Client Success Manager
Emily Walker Account Executive
David Saunders Email Designer
Katie Watts Senior Manager, Support
Doc Downs Customer Support Project Assistant
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Jay Crouch Account Executive
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
JL Phillips Front-End Developer
Bob Branch Engineer
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
David Wright VP of Product
Heather Sturm Integrations Support Specialist
Landon Ihde Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
John Peregoy Front-End Developer
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Tim Yager Engineer
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Chad Campbell Engineer
Paul Caudill Junior Sales Operations Analyst
Jackson Streeter Engineer
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
David Weintraub Account Executive
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Representative
Joey Davis Account Executive
Jairo Ruiz Front-End Engineer
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Jason Keary Onboarding Specialist
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Courey Elliott Support Engineer
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Devon Lee Senior Manager, Existing Business
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Beccah Hartman Sr. Billing Specialist
Susan Adams Controller
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Robb Fedou Account Executive
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Deborah Sanderfur Senior Director of Sales Enablement
Jeff McKeand Senior Product Designer
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations Specialist
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Karen Hodson VP of Operations
Jamil Alvi Engineering Manager
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Anna Vammen Account Specialist
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Pete Oliveros Account Executive
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Connor Kelly Sales Development Manager
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Josh Asres Technical Support Specialist
Grey Stepp Support Team Manager
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Trey Piepmeier Front-End Developer
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Sherrylyn Branchaw Database Administrator
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Lucas McDaniel Software Engineer
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Jason Voigt Engineer
Miles Price Product Marketing Manager
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Cody Newman Videographer
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Derik Pell Engineer
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
Christine McPherson Director of Talent and HR
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Adam Wilczek Engineer
Jeremy Estrada Engineer
Andrew Heuback Integrations Support Specialist
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Kris Plunkett Engineer
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Support Team Manager
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Katy Campen Front-End Developer
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Manager
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Christina Brady Field Marketing Manager
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Wellford Dillard CEO
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Allie Williamson Sales Development Representative
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Dave Albarran Account Executive
Dennis Monsewicz Engineer
Benton Cummings Director of Customer Support
Ricky Free Contracts Specialist
Travis Duke Sales Development Representative
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Sarah Story Engineer

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma