For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Dave Albarran Account Executive
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Deborah Sanderfur Senior Director of Sales Enablement
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Courey Elliott Support Engineer
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Lucas McDaniel Software Engineer
Bob Branch Engineer
Katy Campen Front-End Developer
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Kirsten Kwon Marketing Operations Manager
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Paul Caudill Junior Sales Operations Analyst
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
David Saunders Email Designer
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Andrew Heuback Integrations Support Specialist
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Devon Lee Senior Manager, Existing Business
Beccah Hartman Sr. Billing Specialist
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Robb Fedou Account Executive
Trey Piepmeier Front-End Developer
Sarah Story Engineer
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Adriane Smith Client Success Manager
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Karen Hodson VP of Operations
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations Specialist
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Ricky Free Contracts Specialist
Jason Voigt Engineer
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Jeff McKeand Senior Product Designer
Jay Crouch Account Executive
Landon Ihde Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Miles Price Product Marketing Manager
Christine McPherson Director of Talent and HR
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Karen Gragg VP of Marketing
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Susan Adams Controller
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Anna Vammen Account Specialist
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Pete Oliveros Account Executive
Grey Stepp Support Team Manager
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Parker Agee Engineer
Jamil Alvi Engineering Manager
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Wellford Dillard CEO
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Jeremy Estrada Engineer
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Adam Wilczek Engineer
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Support Team Manager
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Allie Williamson Sales Development Representative
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Travis Duke Sales Development Representative
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Chad Campbell Engineer
Jamie Bradley Customer Marketing Manager
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
David Weintraub Account Executive
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Manager
Heather Sturm Integrations Support Specialist
Ross Cochran Integrations Support Specialist
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Joey Davis Account Executive
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Jason Keary Onboarding Specialist
Benton Cummings Director of Customer Support
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Jackson Streeter Engineer
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
John Peregoy Front-End Developer
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Dennis Monsewicz Engineer
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Katie Watts Senior Manager, Support
Kari Spieler Sales Development Representative
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Doc Downs Customer Support Project Assistant
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
Tim Yager Engineer
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Connor Kelly Sales Development Manager
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
JL Phillips Front-End Developer
Christina Brady Field Marketing Manager
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Donna Smith Engineer
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer
Kris Plunkett Engineer
Megan Morris Quality Automation Engineer
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Derik Pell Engineer
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Emily Walker Account Executive
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Representative
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
David Wright VP of Product
Jairo Ruiz Front-End Engineer
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Josh Mock Senior Javascript Architect
Sherrylyn Branchaw Database Administrator
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Josh Asres Technical Support Specialist
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Cody Newman Videographer
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma