For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Devon Lee Senior Manager - Existing Business
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Jason Keary Customer Support Specialist
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Rep
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Megan Morris QA Engineer
Trey Piepmeier Front End Developer
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Bob Branch Software Developer
Derik Pell Software Developer
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Katie Watts Support Team Manager
Emily Walker Account Executive
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Courey Elliott Software Engineer
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Robb Fedou Account Executive - Higher Ed
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Wellford Dillard CFO
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Kirsten Kwon Lead Nurturing Specialist
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer, Integrations Team
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Anna Vammen Engagement Specialist
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
JL Phillips Front End Web Developer
Tim Yager Engineer
Pete Oliveros Sales Development Representative
David Weintraub Account Executive
Heather Sturm Customer Support Specialist
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Jairo Ruiz UX Designer
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Lauren Burdock Software Developer
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Customer Support Specialist
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Andrew Heuback Customer Support Specialist
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Adam Wilczek Software Developer
Jeff Middlesworth Chief Product Officer
Karen Gragg Director of Product Marketing
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Angelo Outlaw Customer Support Specialist
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Jamie Bradley Content Marketing Strategist
Jason Voigt Integrations Engineer
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
Katy Campen Front End Developer
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive - Restaurants and Hospitality
John Peregoy Front End Developer
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Karen Hodson Operations
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Dave Albarran Account Executive - Mid-Market
Kari Spieler Inbound SDR
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Deborah Sanderfur Director of Sales Enablement
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Jeremy Estrada Software Developer
Joey Davis Account Executive
Kris Plunkett Software Engineer
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Clint Smith CEO & Co-Founder
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Analyst
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Susan Adams Controller
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Adriane Smith Customer Support Specialist
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Cody Newman Videographer / Photographer
Dennis Monsewicz Software Developer
Jackson Streeter Junior Engineer
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Sarah Story Junior Engineer
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Jay Crouch Sales Development Representative
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Christina Brady Events Manager
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Josh Mock Senior Front-end Architect
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Jeff McKeand Director of Product Design
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Christine McPherson Talent Community Manager
Beccah Hartman Billing Coordinator
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
David Wright VP of Product
Grey Stepp Customer Support Specialist
Jordan Pratt Account Executive - Higher Ed
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Jamil Alvi Senior Engineer
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Zach McPeters Account Executive
Miles Price Copywriter
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Benton Cummings Customer Support Specialist
Josh Asres Customer Support Specialist
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
David Saunders Email Designer
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Doc Downs Billing Intern
Jaclyn Kole Billing Coordinator
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Paul Caudill Sales Operations
Parker Agee Software Developer
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Donna Smith Software Developer
Connor Kelly Manager - Sales Development
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Ross Cochran Customer Support Specialist
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Landon Ihde Finance Operations Analyst
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations
Chad Campbell Software Developer

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma