For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Travis Hathaway Engineer
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations Specialist
Jeff McKeand Senior Product Designer
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Donna Smith Engineer
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Deborah Sanderfur Senior Director of Sales Enablement
Karen Hodson VP of Operations
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Representative
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Travis Duke Sales Development Representative
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Kris Plunkett Engineer
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Jairo Ruiz Front-End Engineer
Andrew Heuback Integrations Support Specialist
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Robb Fedou Account Executive
Bob Branch Engineer
David Saunders Email Designer
Adriane Smith Client Success Manager
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Ricky Free Contracts Specialist
Katie Watts Senior Manager, Support
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Christina Brady Field Marketing Manager
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Manager
Courey Elliott Support Engineer
Beccah Hartman Sr. Billing Specialist
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
David Weintraub Account Executive
Landon Ihde Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Jackson Streeter Engineer
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Jeremy Estrada Engineer
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Chad Campbell Engineer
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Jay Crouch Account Executive
Adam Wilczek Engineer
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Lucas McDaniel Software Engineer
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Emily Walker Account Executive
Josh Mock Senior Javascript Architect
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Christine McPherson Director of Talent and HR
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Kirsten Kwon Marketing Operations Manager
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Devon Lee Senior Manager, Existing Business
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Sarah Story Engineer
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Susan Adams Controller
Parker Agee Engineer
Dennis Monsewicz Engineer
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Wellford Dillard CEO
JL Phillips Front-End Developer
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Cody Newman Videographer
David Wright VP of Product
Sherrylyn Branchaw Database Administrator
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Heather Sturm Integrations Support Specialist
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Joey Davis Account Executive
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Trey Piepmeier Front-End Developer
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Doc Downs Customer Support Project Assistant
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Pete Oliveros Account Executive
Megan Morris Quality Automation Engineer
John Peregoy Front-End Developer
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Grey Stepp Support Team Manager
Derik Pell Engineer
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Anna Vammen Account Specialist
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Karen Gragg VP of Marketing
Connor Kelly Sales Development Manager
Ross Cochran Integrations Support Specialist
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Dave Albarran Account Executive
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Paul Caudill Junior Sales Operations Analyst
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer
Jamie Bradley Customer Marketing Manager
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Jamil Alvi Engineering Manager
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Jason Voigt Engineer
Katy Campen Front-End Developer
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Support Team Manager
Allie Williamson Sales Development Representative
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager
Tim Yager Engineer
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Josh Asres Technical Support Specialist
Benton Cummings Director of Customer Support
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Miles Price Product Marketing Manager
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Kari Spieler Sales Development Representative
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Jason Keary Onboarding Specialist

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma