If you've set up trigger emails, you'll be able to manage them and check their results here on the response page. A list of your active triggers will appear on a separate tab at the top of the response screen where you can click the options button on the right to see results, review details or cancel them.
You can also click on the Manage triggers button to view all active and inactive triggers:
Active triggers - These triggers are actively set up and sending out to your audience. You can view the trigger details or delete the trigger. Deleting an active trigger cancels the trigger (and stops it from sending).
Inactive triggers - These triggers were active at one time, but were canceled. You can view the trigger details or delete it here.
Once a triggered campaign has been archived, it can't be reactivated. If you change your mind later, you can set up a new trigger in the campaigns section and activate it again.