For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Customer Support Specialist
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Analyst
Benton Cummings Customer Support Specialist
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Paul Caudill Sales Operations
Adriane Smith Customer Support Specialist
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager - Small Business
JL Phillips Front End Web Developer
Christine McPherson Talent Community Manager
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Megan Morris QA Engineer
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
David Wright VP of Product
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Josh Mock Senior Front-end Architect
John Peregoy Front End Developer
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Josh Asres Customer Support Specialist
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Dave Albarran Account Executive - Mid-Market
Katy Campen Front End Developer
Karen Gragg Director of Product Marketing
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Karen Hodson Operations
Lauren Burdock Software Developer
Jay Crouch Sales Development Representative
Pete Oliveros Sales Development Representative
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Miles Price Copywriter
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Katie Watts Support Team Manager
Parker Agee Software Developer
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations
David Saunders Email Designer
Kevin Crawford Account Executive - Mid-Market
Kirsten Kwon Lead Nurturing Specialist
Kevin Rarick Sales Development Representative
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer, Integrations Team
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Laura Dickerson Customer Support Specialist
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Chad Campbell Software Developer
Jason Keary Customer Support Specialist
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Angelo Outlaw Customer Support Specialist
Christina Brady Events Manager
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Dennis Monsewicz Software Developer
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Jackson Streeter Junior Engineer
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Cody Newman Videographer / Photographer
Jason Voigt Integrations Engineer
Tim Yager Engineer
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Doc Downs Billing Intern
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Bob Branch Software Developer
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Michael Baker Account Executive - Mid-Market
Derik Pell Software Developer
Landon Ihde Finance Operations Analyst
Jamil Alvi Senior Engineer
Grey Stepp Customer Support Specialist
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Susan Adams Controller
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Heather Sturm Customer Support Specialist
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive - Mid-Market
Devon Lee Senior Manager - Existing Business
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Connor Kelly Manager - Sales Development
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Ellen Sutton Product Manager
Ross Cochran Customer Support Specialist
Kris Plunkett Software Engineer
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing
Emily Walker Account Executive
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Joey Davis Account Executive - Small Business
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Adam Wilczek Software Developer
Deborah Sanderfur Director of Sales Enablement
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Sarah Story Junior Engineer
Jeff Middlesworth Chief Product Officer
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Jeff McKeand Director of Product Design
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Courey Elliott Software Engineer
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Trey Piepmeier Front End Developer
Donna Smith Software Developer
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive - Small Business
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Andrew Heuback Customer Support Specialist
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Robb Fedou Sales Development Representative
David Weintraub Account Executive - Non-Profit
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Jeremy Estrada Software Developer
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Beccah Hartman Billing Coordinator
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Carly Horn Director of Partnerships
Wellford Dillard CFO
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Zach McPeters Account Executive - Mid-Market
Caroline Celis SMB Account Executive
Jaclyn Kole Billing Coordinator
Jairo Ruiz UX Designer
Clint Smith CEO & Co-Founder
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Jamie Bradley Content Marketing Strategist
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Rep
Anna Vammen Engagement Specialist
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Evan Roane Software Engineer
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Anna Tucci Product Manager

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma