For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Cale Mooth Product Manager
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
JL Phillips Front End Web Developer
Josh Mock Senior Front-end Architect
Karen Hodson Operations
Jaclyn Kole Billing Coordinator
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer, Integrations Team
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Dave Albarran Account Executive - Mid-Market
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Doc Downs Billing Intern
Tim Yager Engineer
Anna Vammen Engagement Specialist
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Sarah Story Junior Engineer
Courey Elliott Software Engineer
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Kris Plunkett Software Engineer
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Josh Asres Customer Support Specialist
Parker Agee Software Developer
Kari Spieler Inbound SDR
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Katie Watts Support Team Manager
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Pete Oliveros Sales Development Representative
Jay Crouch Sales Development Representative
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Zach McPeters Account Executive
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive - Restaurants and Hospitality
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Christina Brady Events Manager
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Lauren Burdock Software Developer
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Christine McPherson Talent Community Manager
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Cody Newman Videographer / Photographer
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Analyst
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Rep
Robb Fedou Account Executive - Higher Ed
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
Megan Morris QA Engineer
Dennis Monsewicz Software Developer
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Devon Lee Senior Manager - Existing Business
Kirsten Kwon Lead Nurturing Specialist
Adriane Smith Customer Support Specialist
Deborah Sanderfur Director of Sales Enablement
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Jeff Middlesworth Chief Product Officer
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Joey Davis Account Executive
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Donna Smith Software Developer
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Customer Support Specialist
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Angelo Outlaw Customer Support Specialist
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Andrew Heuback Customer Support Specialist
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Jason Keary Customer Support Specialist
Jeremy Estrada Software Developer
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Jeff McKeand Director of Product Design
Chad Campbell Software Developer
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Jason Voigt Integrations Engineer
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Connor Kelly Manager - Sales Development
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Landon Ihde Finance Operations Analyst
Beccah Hartman Billing Coordinator
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Miles Price Copywriter
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Karen Gragg Director of Product Marketing
Katy Campen Front End Developer
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Susan Adams Controller
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Jairo Ruiz UX Designer
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Benton Cummings Customer Support Specialist
Grey Stepp Customer Support Specialist
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Jamie Bradley Content Marketing Strategist
Heather Sturm Customer Support Specialist
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Derik Pell Software Developer
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Wellford Dillard CFO
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Emily Walker Account Executive
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Trey Piepmeier Front End Developer
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
David Saunders Email Designer
Clint Smith CEO & Co-Founder
Jamil Alvi Senior Engineer
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
David Wright VP of Product
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Ross Cochran Customer Support Specialist
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Jackson Streeter Junior Engineer
David Weintraub Account Executive
Bob Branch Software Developer
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Adam Wilczek Software Developer
Paul Caudill Sales Operations
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
John Peregoy Front End Developer
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations
Jordan Pratt Account Executive - Higher Ed

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma