For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Bob Branch Software Developer
Cody Newman Videographer / Photographer
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Customer Support Specialist
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
Clint Smith CEO & Co-Founder
Jackson Streeter Junior Engineer
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Megan Morris QA Engineer
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Adriane Smith Customer Support Specialist
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Donna Smith Software Developer
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Adam Wilczek Software Developer
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Doc Downs Billing Intern
Ross Cochran Customer Support Specialist
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Jeff McKeand Director of Product Design
Sarah Story Junior Engineer
Karen Hodson Operations
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Connor Kelly Manager - Sales Development
Jason Keary Customer Support Specialist
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
David Saunders Email Designer
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Kris Plunkett Software Engineer
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Kari Spieler Inbound SDR
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Rep
Jamie Bradley Content Marketing Strategist
Christine McPherson Talent Community Manager
Kirsten Kwon Lead Nurturing Specialist
Josh Mock Senior Front-end Architect
Lauren Burdock Software Developer
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Heather Sturm Customer Support Specialist
Wellford Dillard CFO
Devon Lee Senior Manager - Existing Business
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Derik Pell Software Developer
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Courey Elliott Software Engineer
Anna Vammen Engagement Specialist
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Angelo Outlaw Customer Support Specialist
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Zach McPeters Account Executive
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Miles Price Copywriter
Katy Campen Front End Developer
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Josh Asres Customer Support Specialist
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Robb Fedou Account Executive - Higher Ed
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Tim Yager Engineer
David Wright VP of Product
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Katie Watts Support Team Manager
Jason Voigt Integrations Engineer
Jairo Ruiz UX Designer
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Analyst
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Andrew Heuback Customer Support Specialist
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Christina Brady Events Manager
Pete Oliveros Sales Development Representative
Beccah Hartman Billing Coordinator
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Jay Crouch Sales Development Representative
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Dave Albarran Account Executive - Mid-Market
Karen Gragg Director of Product Marketing
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Jeff Middlesworth Chief Product Officer
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Trey Piepmeier Front End Developer
Joey Davis Account Executive
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Parker Agee Software Developer
Emily Walker Account Executive
Jordan Pratt Account Executive - Higher Ed
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Dennis Monsewicz Software Developer
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
JL Phillips Front End Web Developer
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Grey Stepp Customer Support Specialist
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Landon Ihde Finance Operations Analyst
Jaclyn Kole Billing Coordinator
Jeremy Estrada Software Developer
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Deborah Sanderfur Director of Sales Enablement
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive - Restaurants and Hospitality
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Benton Cummings Customer Support Specialist
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Paul Caudill Sales Operations
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer, Integrations Team
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
John Peregoy Front End Developer
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
David Weintraub Account Executive
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Jamil Alvi Senior Engineer
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Susan Adams Controller
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Chad Campbell Software Developer
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma