For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Josh Mock Senior Front-end Architect
Jay Crouch Sales Development Representative
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Jeremy Estrada Software Developer
Ross Cochran Customer Support Specialist
Betsy Ray Account Executive - Small Business
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Mimi Hamid Client Success Manager
Andrew Heuback Customer Support Specialist
Jamie Bradley Content Marketing Strategist
Paul Shefelton Outbound SDR
Jared Marchbanks IT Support Specialist
Caroline Celis SMB Account Executive
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
David Saunders Email Designer
Beccah Hartman Billing Coordinator
Adrienne Lowe Software Engineer
Joey Davis Account Executive - Small Business
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Susan Adams Controller
Karen Hodson Operations
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
JL Phillips Front End Web Developer
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing
Julia Gregory Senior Client Success Manager
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Derik Pell Software Developer
Tim Yager Engineer
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
John Peregoy Front End Developer
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Kevin Rarick Sales Development Representative
Jairo Ruiz UX Designer
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Clint Smith CEO & Co-Founder
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Analyst
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Customer Support Specialist
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Robb Fedou Sales Development Representative
Michael Baker Account Executive - Mid-Market
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive - Mid-Market
Evan Roane Software Engineer
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Angelo Outlaw Customer Support Specialist
Zeth Belt Sales Development Rep
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive - Small Business
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Katie Watts Support Team Manager
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Jeff Middlesworth Chief Product Officer
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Burns Proctor Client Success Manager
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Paul Caudill Sales Operations
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Devon Lee Senior Manager - Existing Business
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Cliff Corr Director of Client Success
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
David Wright VP of Product
Zach McPeters Account Executive - Mid-Market
Jamil Alvi Senior Engineer
Heather Sturm Customer Support Specialist
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Chad Campbell Software Developer
Kevin Goldasich Client Success Manager
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Laura Dickerson Customer Support Specialist
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Donna Smith Software Developer
Cody Newman Video Producer
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Rep
Trey Piepmeier Front End Developer
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Doc Downs Billing Intern
Deborah Sanderfur Director of Sales Enablement
Jackson Streeter Junior Engineer
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Adam Wilczek Software Developer
Jaclyn Kole Billing Coordinator
Lyndsey Welch Senior Client Success Manager
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer, Integrations Team
Jeff McKeand Director of Product Design
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Dennis Monsewicz Software Developer
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive
Anna Vammen Sales Development Representative
Carly Horn Director of Partnerships
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Clint Roney Client Success Manager
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Bob Branch Software Developer
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Josh Asres Customer Support Specialist
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Parker Agee Software Developer
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Aujel Hudson Customer Support
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Becca Foreman Client Success Manager
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Kris Plunkett Software Engineer
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Grey Stepp Customer Support Specialist
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations
Jason Keary Customer Support Specialist
Dave Albarran Account Executive - Mid-Market
Connor Kelly Manager - Sales Development
Greg Rathbun Customer Support Specialist
Kirsten Kwon Lead Nurturing Specialist
Lauren Burdock Software Developer
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Adriane Smith Customer Support Specialist
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Jason Voigt Integrations Engineer
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Karen Gragg Director of Product Marketing
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Miles Price Copywriter
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Kevin Crawford Account Executive - Mid-Market
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager - Small Business
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Courey Elliott Software Engineer
Amy Rader Account Executive - Higher Education
Christine McPherson Talent Community Manager
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Landon Ihde Finance Operations Analyst
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Megan Morris QA Engineer
Wellford Dillard CFO
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Benton Cummings Customer Support Specialist
Pete Oliveros Sales Development Representative
Ellen Sutton Product Manager
Sarah Story Junior Engineer
David Weintraub Account Executive - Non-Profit
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Katy Campen Front End Developer
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Ellery Fraser Client Success Manager
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Christina Brady Events Manager
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Emily Walker Account Executive
Sarah Thetford Outbound SDR
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma