For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Joey Humke Director of Sales
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Jaclyn Kole Billing Coordinator
David Wright VP of Product
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Rep
Trey Piepmeier Front End Developer
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Cody Newman Videographer / Photographer
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Emily Walker Account Executive
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Pete Oliveros Sales Development Representative
Jamil Alvi Senior Engineer
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing and Delivery
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Christine McPherson Talent Community Manager
Jason Voigt Integrations Engineer
Tim Yager Engineer
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
David Saunders Email Designer
Josh Mock Senior Front-end Architect
Greg Breal Customer Support Specialist
Clint Smith CEO & Co-Founder
JL Phillips Front End Web Developer
Courey Elliott Software Engineer
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Megan Morris QA Engineer
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Jeff Middlesworth Chief Product Officer
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Heather Sturm Customer Support Specialist
Katy Campen Front End Developer
Dave Albarran Account Executive - Mid-Market
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Landon Ihde Finance Operations Analyst
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer, Integrations Team
Connor Kelly Manager - Sales Development
Kirsten Kwon Lead Nurturing Specialist
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Donna Smith Software Developer
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Jordan Pratt Account Executive - Higher Ed
Ross Cochran Customer Support Specialist
Kevin Rarick Account Executive
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Jackson Streeter Junior Engineer
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Angelo Outlaw Customer Support Specialist
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Jairo Ruiz UX Designer
Jay Crouch Sales Development Representative
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Sarah Story Junior Engineer
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Jeff McKeand Director of Product Design
Adam Wilczek Software Developer
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Robb Fedou Account Executive - Higher Ed
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Katie Watts Support Team Manager
Karen Gragg Director of Product Marketing
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Elliott Woodall Sales Development Representative
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Wellford Dillard CFO
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Chad Campbell Software Developer
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Miles Price Copywriter
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Jamie Bradley Content Marketing Strategist
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Jeremy Estrada Software Developer
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Beccah Hartman Billing Coordinator
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Zach McPeters Account Executive
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
John Peregoy Front End Developer
Parker Agee Software Developer
Joey Davis Account Executive
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Kris Plunkett Software Engineer
Josh Asres Customer Support Specialist
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Customer Support Specialist
Michael Baker Senior Account Executive - Restaurants and Hospitality
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Deborah Sanderfur Director of Sales Enablement
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Analyst
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Dennis Monsewicz Software Developer
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Grey Stepp Customer Support Specialist
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Doc Downs Billing Intern
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Anna Vammen Engagement Specialist
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Joey Betori Sales Development Representative
Kari Spieler Inbound SDR
Jason Keary Customer Support Specialist
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Kevin Crawford Account Executive
Derik Pell Software Developer
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Benton Cummings Customer Support Specialist
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive
Jon Edlin Sales Development Representative
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Lauren Burdock Software Developer
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Andrew Heuback Customer Support Specialist
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Susan Adams Controller
Cale Mooth Product Manager
David Weintraub Account Executive
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Adriane Smith Customer Support Specialist
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Caroline Shirley Customer Support Specialist
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Paul Caudill Sales Operations
Karen Hodson Operations
Devon Lee Senior Manager - Existing Business
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Christina Brady Events Manager
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Bob Branch Software Developer
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma