For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Paul Caudill Sales Operations
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive - Mid-Market
Amy Rader Account Executive - Higher Education
Kevin Goldasich Client Success Manager
Lyndsey Welch Senior Client Success Manager
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Aujel Hudson Customer Support
John Peregoy Front End Developer
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Carly Horn Director of Partnerships
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Rep
Betsy Ray Account Executive - Small Business
Angelo Outlaw Customer Support Specialist
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
George Moser Account Executive - Mid-Market
Becca Foreman Client Success Manager
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
JL Phillips Front End Web Developer
Katy Campen Front End Developer
Zeth Belt Sales Development Rep
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Heather Sturm Customer Support Specialist
Jaclyn Kole Billing Coordinator
Caroline Celis SMB Account Executive
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Laura Dickerson Customer Support Specialist
Susan Adams Controller
Paul Shefelton Outbound SDR
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Jay Crouch Sales Development Representative
Cody Newman Video Producer
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Emily Walker Account Executive
Adam Wilczek Software Developer
Ross Cochran Customer Support Specialist
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Julia Gregory Senior Client Success Manager
Adrienne Lowe Software Engineer
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Analyst
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Rob Beckham Brand Designer
Jamie Bradley Content Marketing Strategist
Dave Albarran Account Executive - Mid-Market
Jamil Alvi Senior Engineer
Devon Lee Senior Manager - Existing Business
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive - Small Business
Theresa Vongkhamchanh Facilities Coordinator
Robb Fedou Sales Development Representative
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Landon Ihde Finance Operations Analyst
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Evan Roane Software Engineer
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Adriane Smith Customer Support Specialist
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer, Integrations Team
Kirsten Kwon Lead Nurturing Specialist
Burns Proctor Client Success Manager
Shaun Keefe Production Designer
Mimi Hamid Client Success Manager
Josiah Goff Engineer
Tim Yager Engineer
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Deborah Sanderfur Director of Sales Enablement
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing
Sarah Story Junior Engineer
Jason Keary Customer Support Specialist
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Travis Hathaway Engineer
David Wright VP of Product
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Ellen Sutton Product Manager
Megan Morris QA Engineer
Wellford Dillard CFO
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Jeremy Estrada Software Developer
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Christine McPherson Talent Community Manager
Kevin Crawford Account Executive - Mid-Market
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Parker Agee Software Developer
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Katie Watts Support Team Manager
Cliff Corr Director of Client Success
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
Pete Oliveros Sales Development Representative
Karen Hodson Operations
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Customer Support Specialist
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Dennis Monsewicz Software Developer
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Trey Piepmeier Front End Developer
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Clint Roney Client Success Manager
Christina Brady Events Manager
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Bob Branch Software Developer
Derik Pell Software Developer
Jeff Middlesworth Chief Product Officer
Anna Vammen Sales Development Representative
Karen Gragg Director of Product Marketing
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Beccah Hartman Billing Coordinator
David Saunders Email Designer
Jeff McKeand Director of Product Design
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Miles Price Copywriter
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Jairo Ruiz UX Designer
Clint Smith CEO & Co-Founder
Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Donna Smith Software Developer
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
Connor Kelly Manager - Sales Development
Kevin Rarick Sales Development Representative
Doc Downs Billing Intern
Grey Stepp Customer Support Specialist
Jason Voigt Integrations Engineer
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Ellery Fraser Client Success Manager
Courey Elliott Software Engineer
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Lauren Burdock Software Developer
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Josh Asres Customer Support Specialist
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Kris Plunkett Software Engineer
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
David Weintraub Account Executive - Non-Profit
Jackson Streeter Junior Engineer
Michael Baker Account Executive - Mid-Market
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager - Small Business
Benton Cummings Customer Support Specialist
Joey Davis Account Executive - Small Business
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Josh Mock Senior Front-end Architect
Greg Rathbun Customer Support Specialist
Andrew Heuback Customer Support Specialist
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Zach McPeters Account Executive - Mid-Market
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Chad Campbell Software Developer
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Jared Marchbanks IT Support Specialist
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma