For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

A team your team will love.

Meet the people building, supporting, designing and generally obsessing over your marketing efforts.

Pearl Nichols Engagement Specialist
Susan Adams Controller
Evan Roane Software Engineer
Ellery Fraser Customer Success Manager
Paul Zimmerman-Clayton Customer Support Specialist
Phillip Duncan Technical Services Consultant
Ryan Lepidi Senior Engineer
Laura Dickerson Customer Support Specialist
Harold Smith Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Jeff Middlesworth Chief Product Officer
Tara Jo Kirk Senior Product Designer
Burns Proctor Customer Success Manager
Seth Buntin Engineer Manager
Andrew Heuback Customer Support Specialist
Karen Hodson Operations
Ross Cochran Customer Support Specialist
Lee Floyd Creative Director
Emma Mathews Director of Professional Services
John Peregoy Front End Developer
Jordan Pratt Sales Manager - Small Business
Cliff Corr Director of Customer Success
Donald Thompson Engineering Manager
Caroline Celis SMB Account Executive
Derik Pell Software Developer
AJ Nance Account Specialist
Jay Crouch Sales Development Representative
Shane Toombs Sales Development Representative
Sammy Al-Hagal Customer Support Specialist
Chad Campbell Software Developer
Katie Watts Support Team Manager
Nathan Miller Salesforce Administrator
Paul Caudill Sales Operations
Grey Stepp Customer Support Specialist
Tim Yager Engineer
Jairo Ruiz UX Designer
Tyler Sutton Email Specialist
Joey Davis Account Executive - Small Business
McKenzie Gregory Content Writer
Alison Gootee Email Deliverability Specialist
Anna Bronson Sales Development Representative
Mimi Hamid Customer Success Manager
Clint Smith CEO & Co-Founder
Rosemary Girouard Director of Marketing Operations
Doc Downs Billing Intern
Robb Fedou Sales Development Representative
Kathleen Spicer Sales Development Representative
Heather Sturm Customer Support Specialist
Anna Vammen Engagement Specialist
Emily Foreman Onboarding Lead
Matt Abfalter Sales Development Representative
Rob Barkham Dog GIF Designer
Angelo Outlaw Customer Support Specialist
Brad Zeffren UX Development Lead
Reggie Murray IT Operations Manager
Michael Baker Account Executive - Mid-Market
Amy Nelson Marketing Manager
Tylor Loposser Email Designer
Katy Campen Front End Developer
Megan Morris QA Engineer
David Saunders Email Designer
Katie Rhode Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Karen Gragg Director of Product Marketing
Jake Ousley Email Specialist
Scot Clausing Director of Engineering
Samantha Yeargin Engineer
Wellford Dillard CFO
Lance Roggendorff Engineering Lead
Jamil Alvi Senior Engineer
DeAndré Courtney Customer Support Specialist
Matthew Montmeny Account Executive - Mid-Market
Daniel Wilkerson IT Operations
Todd “TK” Kelley Senior Account Executive - Enterprise
Adam Wilczek Software Developer
Rob Zwissler Senior Linux Engineer
Brian Murphree IT Ops Lead & Network Engineer
David Wright VP of Product
Meghan Sokolnicki Email Designer
Jeff McKeand Director of Product Design
Cody Bender VP of Product Marketing
Zeth Belt Sales Development Representative
Trey Piepmeier Front End Developer
Courey Elliott Software Engineer
Jason Bynum VP of Technology
Dennis Monsewicz Software Developer
Deborah Sanderfur Director of Sales Enablement
Dave Albarran Account Executive - Mid-Market
Bryan Wyatt Engagement Specialist
Kevin Rarick Sales Development Representative
Devon Lee Senior Manager - Existing Business
Logan Baird Design Services Lead
Kevin Crawford Account Executive - Mid-Market
Mallory Mapescouture Sales Operations Analyst
Emily Walker Account Executive
Kirsten Kwon Lead Nurturing Specialist
Ethan Zoubek Chief Revenue Officer
Cody Newman Videographer / Photographer
Christine McPherson Talent Community Manager
David Weintraub Account Executive - Non-Profit
Greg Frank Senior Art Director
Ethan O'Connell Sales Development Rep
Nora Snoddy Director of Marketing
Adriane Smith Customer Support Specialist
Tracey Houston Bookkeeper
Josh Mock Senior Front-end Architect
Erica Biehl Billing Manager
Kelly Wolfenbarger Senior Email Designer
Michael Longenecker Account Executive
Emily Whitson Email Specialist
Marc Powell Director of Infrastructure
Ashley Davidson Office Coordinator
Parker Agee Software Developer
Heston Chu Senior Engineer
Sarah Story Junior Engineer
Zak Wolfinger Infrastructure Engineer
Megan Heikkinen Production Designer
Brian Fuzzell QA Analyst
Cacey Lewis Sales Development Representative
Justin Spain Technical Services Engineer
Josh Cypher Quality Automation Engineer
Alyssa Sidebottom Email Deliverability Specialist
Jamie Bradley Content Marketing Strategist
Jordan Cocklin Account Executive - Small Business
Zach McPeters Account Executive - Mid-Market
Jared Marchbanks Facilities manager
Jess Grosch Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Art Quanstrom Deliverability and Compliance Lead
Connor Kelly Manager - Sales Development
Anna Tucci Product Manager
Phillip May Customer Support Specialist
Jeff Slutz Senior Content Writer
Kevin Burr Product Designer
Emily Hayden Partnerships Specialist
Jason Voigt Integrations Engineer
Lauren Burdock Software Developer
Josh Asres Customer Support Specialist
Benton Cummings Customer Support Specialist
Priya Pappu Talent Acquisition Specialist
Jaclyn Kole Billing Coordinator
Alex Phillips Account Specialist
Clint Roney Customer Success Manager
Landon Ihde Finance Operations Analyst
Cale Mooth Product Manager
Travis Hathaway Engineer
Nate Gallagher Customer Support Specialist
Donna Smith Software Developer
Tyler Urborg Onboarding Specialist
Rodney Norris Principal Engineer, Integrations Team
Bob Branch Software Developer
Bradford Winfrey Senior Principal Engineer
Kevin Goldasich Customer Success Manager
Jackson Streeter Junior Engineer
Becca Foreman Customer Success Manager
Emily Yearout Email Specialist
Pete Oliveros Sales Development Representative
Daniel Chaniott Account Specialist
Paul Shefelton Sales Development Representative
Beccah Hartman Billing Coordinator
Colby Cavanaugh Senior VP of Marketing
Lyndsey Welch Senior Customer Success Manager
Miles Price Copywriter
Allison Quirk Marketing Coordinator
Jason Keary Customer Support Specialist
Joey Humke Director of Sales
Laura Delcambre Customer Support Specialist
JL Phillips Front End Web Developer
Zach Sharpe Customer Support Specialist
Kris Plunkett Software Engineer
Ben Harrington Customer Support Specialist
Anthony Miranda Customer Support Specialist
Elizabeth Duffey Senior Email Specialist
Julia Gregory Senior Customer Success Manager
Lauren Ackerman Onboarding Specialist
Matt Thackston Senior Product Manager
Jean Soderkvist Engineering Manager
Caroline Colpoys Account Executive
Christina Brady Events Manager
Brandon Wanamaker QA Analyst
Cody De Vos Senior Product Manager
Sarah Thetford Sales Development Representative
Joe Biggert Principal Engineer
Jeremy Estrada Software Developer

Want to be part of the team?

See Careers at Emma